+41 32 492 15 05 contact@tradeo.ch

Certified translation of official documents

When it comes to the requirement for certification of official documents, legislation will vary between one country and the next. In neighbouring France, for example, it would be unthinkable to have official documents translated by a translation agency or bureau...

Why quality matters

Let’s look at the concept of quality in relation to goods and services. It is often contrasted with quantity and is also more subtle to measure. Indeed, what actually constitutes the quality that we recognise in a quality product or service? It is not the...

Excellence required

Do you have demanding customers? Then rejoice because this is the best way to learn and progress! The self-employed in general and company managers in particular know or feel this every day, as unlike employees who have a direct superior, we have as many managers as...

Interpreting in videoconferencing

While many sectors are feeling the full impact of the current pandemic, businesses have shown great resilience and adaptability in the face of these new constraints, the duration of which is difficult to predict. Grounded aircraft and remote working have led to the...

+41 32 492 15 05 contact@tradeo.ch

Ihre Worte aus unserer Feder

Es fehlen mir die Worte. Ich kann nicht schreiben. Wenn ich bloss eine kompetente Sekretärin hätte … Ich habe den Kopf voller Ideen, weiss aber nicht, wie ich sie in Worte fassen soll. Ein Newsletter oder ein Blog wären sicher gut, um die Bekanntheit unseres...

Exzellenz ist gefragt

Haben Sie anspruchsvolle Kunden? Freuen Sie sich, das ist der beste Weg, um zu lernen und Fortschritte zu machen! Selbstständige im Allgemeinen und Betriebsleiter im Besonderen wissen oder spüren dies jeden Tag: Im Gegensatz zu den Angestellten, die einen direkten...

Dolmetschen bei Videokonferenzen

Während viele Sektoren die Auswirkungen der aktuellen Pandemie in vollem Umfang zu spüren bekommen, haben die Unternehmen angesichts der neuen Einschränkungen, deren Dauer nur schwer vorherzusagen ist, grosse Resilienz und Anpassungsfähigkeit bewiesen. Gegroundete...

Die Übersetzung technischer Dokumente

Die technische Übersetzung umfasst zahlreiche und sehr unterschiedliche Fachgebiete. Zu ihnen zählen zum Beispiel Energie, Elektronik, Mechanik, Physik, Informatik und natürlich auch Finanzwesen und Umwelt. Die zu übersetzenden Dokumente sind nicht minder vielfältig...